Who We Are

Well Expertise is a company that offer support to E&P companies with complete Well Management projects, consultants or studies/projects for Exploration to Decommissioning projects. We also offer projects support for Marine & Logistic and QHSE.

We are located in Stavanger/Randaberg with our head office and support offices in Trondheim and Kristiansund.

See our Vision, Mission & Core Values See our Vision, Mission & Core Values

OUR VISION

Become the preferred partner of choice to the energy industry.


OUR MISSION

Demonstrate that the outsourced Well Expertise model is the most cost and contractually efficient to our customers on a transparent basis that meets QHSE and performance expectations.

VISION & MISSION

TEAM

All employees in Well Expertise shall work towards building the best Well Expertise Team to ensure our services are delivered efficiently and to with the best quality to our clients and partners. To achieve this, it is expected that our employees are empowering the teamwork with spirit and loyalty and making each of us a better team player. We should also include clients and partners as “one team”.

SPIRIT

Well Expertise shall create a working environment to encourage our employees to strive towards creating a spirit in the organisation to become an entrepreneurial and innovative organisation. 

ACCOUNTABLE

Well Expertise is accountable for the values and attitudes governing the company, our customers, our team, and ourselves. We align around a decision and each contribute to, and are accountable for, its success.

TRUST

We build trust through constructive, candid communication that serves the common good between the company and its employees. We shall build trust and transparency through our business and service deliveries.
CORE VALUES
Tommy Johnsen

Tommy Johnsen

CEO

Sigve K. Næsheim

Sigve K. Næsheim

COO/Operational Manager

Stig Seland

Stig Seland

Commercial Manager
Board member


Board Member
Morten Laget

Morten Laget

Business Development Manager
Board member


Board Member
Anniken Meisler

Anniken B. Meisler

QHSE Manager

Agnete Hestnes

Finance Manager
Board member

Board Member
Tore Fahle

Tore Fahle

Consultancy Manager

Åse Kristin Pettersen

Åse Kristin Pettersen

Senior QHSE Advisor

Eva Moen

Eva Moen

Senior QHSE Advisor

Christina Sæland Rødne

Christina Sæland Rødne

Environmental Advisor

Karina Ness Helle

Karina Ness Helle

Graduate HSE Advisor

Raymond Sandve

Raymond Sandve

Logistics and Marine Manager

Tonje Olsen

Johan Kjos-Hanssen

Senior Logistics Coordinator

Stian G. Engvik

Senior Marine Advisor

Brit Gurli Landa

Brit Gurli Landa

Cost Controller

Tonje Olsen

Tonje Olsen

Cost Controller

Lars Solvang

Lars Solvang

Well Test Engineer

Øystein Prytz

Øystein Prytz

Senior Drilling Engineer

Phil Hardy

Phil Hardy

Senior Drilling Engineer

Zol Molleaian

Zol Molleaian

Senior Drilling Engineer

Richard Mollison

Richard Mollison

Drilling Engineer

Giacomo Bonomo

Giacomo Bonomo

Drilling Engineer

Elisabeth Vik

Elisabeth Vik

Drilling Engineer

Steinar Aarnes

Steinar Aarnes

Drilling Engineer

John Magne Langelandsvik

John Langelandsvik

Drilling Engineer

Lene Taugbøl Lomeland

Lene Taugbøl Lomeland

Graduate Drilling Engineer

Daniel Åkerblom

Daniel Åkerblom

Software Developer

Stein Hogstad

Stein Hogstad

Chairman of the Board
Board member
Chairman of the Board
Stig Seland

Stig Seland

Drilling Superintendent LinkedIn 004797066458 stig@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Morten Laget

Morten Laget

Engineering Manager LinkedIn 004747450823 morten@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Karen Maria Thaule-Pedersen

Karen Maria Thaule-Pedersen

QHSE Manager LinkedIn 004746660281 karen@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Anniken B. Meisler

Anniken B. Meisler

Environmental Manager LinkedIn 004747667507 anniken@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Raymond Sandve

Raymond Sandve

Logistics Manager LinkedIn 004791660259 raymond@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Rune Smenes

Rune Smenes

Marine Operations Manager LinkedIn 004791595929 rune@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Agnete Hestnes

Agnete Hestnes

Finance Manager LinkedIn 004795785919 agnete@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Elisa Dickinson

Elisa Dickinson

Contracts Manager LinkedIn 004748136254 elisa@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Kjetil Vastveit

Kjetil Vastveit

Senior Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004792899763 kjetil@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Lars Solvang

Lars Solvang

Well Test Engineer LinkedIn 004797149025 lars@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Linn Bjørnestad

Linn Bjørnestad

Senior Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004792414817 linn@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Øystein Prytz

Øystein Prytz

Senior Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004794830844 oystein@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Richard Mollison

Richard Mollison

Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004745418742 richard@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Christina Sæland Rødne

Christina Sæland Rødne

Environmental Advisor LinkedIn 004746433223 christina@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Jenny Kristine Mazarino

Jenny Kristine Mazarino

Environmental Advisor LinkedIn 004792868517 jenny@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Anne H. Mork

Anne H. Mork

Senior QHSE Advisor anne@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Silje Gjøse

Silje Gjøse

Senior QHSE Advisor LinkedIn 004799638747 silje@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Elisabeth Vik

Elisabeth Vik

Graduate Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004741501074 elisabeth@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Brit Gurli Landa

Brit Gurli Landa

Cost Controller 004741452131 brit@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS

Andrew Maclean

Drilling Engineer andrew@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Steinar Aarnes

Steinar Aarnes

Graduate Drilling Engineer 004795911015 steinar@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Stian G. Engvik

Stian G. Engvik

Senior Marine Advisor 004741232129 stian@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Tonje Olsen

Tonje Olsen

Project Controller 004790182825 tonje@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Robert A. Banbury

Robert A. Banbury

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Andre Arctander

Andre Arctander

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Håkon Vatnebryn

Håkon Vatnebryn

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Arnt Graskopf

Arnt Graskopf

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Carsten Jepsen

Carsten Jepsen

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Daniel Åkerblom

Daniel Åkerblom

Software Developer LinkedIn 004792868517 me@daniel.media Well Expertise AS