Core staff team delivering projects since 2008


Stein Hogstad

Stein Hogstad

Interim CEO
Sigve K. Næsheim

Sigve K. Næsheim

COO/Operational Manager

Stig Seland

Stig Seland

Drilling Superintendent

Morten Laget

Morten Laget

Engineering Manager

Karen Maria Thaule-Pedersen

Karen M. T-Pedersen

QHSE Manager

Anniken Meisler

Anniken Meisler

Environmental Manager

Raymond Sandve

Raymond Sandve

Logistics Manager

Tonje Olsen

Johan Kjos-Hanssen

Senior Logistics Coordinator

Rune Smenes

Rune Smenes

Marine Operations Manager

Agnete Hestnes

Finance Manager

Elisa Dickinson

Elisa Dickinson

Contracts Manager

Lars Solvang

Lars Solvang

Well Test Engineer

Linn Bjørnestad

Linn Bjørnestad

Senior Drilling Engineer

Matthew Morrison

Lead Drilling Engineer

Øystein Prytz

Øystein Prytz

Senior Drilling Engineer

Richard Mollison

Richard Mollison

Drilling Engineer

Arian Tofighi

Arian Tofighi

Drilling Engineer

Christina Sæland Rødne

Christina Sæland Rødne

Environmental Advisor

Jenny Kristine Mazarino

Jenny Kristine Mazarino

Environmental Advisor

Anne H. Mork

Anne H. Mork

Senior QHSE Advisor

Elisabeth Vik

Elisabeth Vik

Graduate Drilling Engineer

Brit Gurli Landa

Brit Gurli Landa

Cost Controller

Andrew Maclean

Andrew Maclean

Drilling Engineer
Steinar Aarnes

Steinar Aarnes

Graduate Drilling Engineer

Stian G. Engvik

Senior Marine Advisor

Tonje Olsen

Tonje Olsen

Project Controller

Offshore Drilling Supervision Team


Robert A. Banbury

Robert A. Banbury

Senior Drilling Supervisor
Arnt Graskopf

Arnt Graskopf

Senior Drilling Supervisor
Carsten Jepsen

Carsten Jepsen

Senior Drilling Supervisor

Contracted Support


Daniel Åkerblom

Daniel Åkerblom

Software Developer
Stig Seland

Stig Seland

Drilling Superintendent LinkedIn 004797066458 stig@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Morten Laget

Morten Laget

Engineering Manager LinkedIn 004747450823 morten@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Karen Maria Thaule-Pedersen

Karen Maria Thaule-Pedersen

QHSE Manager LinkedIn 004746660281 karen@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Anniken B. Meisler

Anniken B. Meisler

Environmental Manager LinkedIn 004747667507 anniken@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Raymond Sandve

Raymond Sandve

Logistics Manager LinkedIn 004791660259 raymond@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Rune Smenes

Rune Smenes

Marine Operations Manager LinkedIn 004791595929 rune@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Agnete Hestnes

Agnete Hestnes

Finance Manager LinkedIn 004795785919 agnete@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Elisa Dickinson

Elisa Dickinson

Contracts Manager LinkedIn 004748136254 elisa@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Kjetil Vastveit

Kjetil Vastveit

Senior Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004792899763 kjetil@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Lars Solvang

Lars Solvang

Well Test Engineer LinkedIn 004797149025 lars@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Linn Bjørnestad

Linn Bjørnestad

Senior Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004792414817 linn@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Øystein Prytz

Øystein Prytz

Senior Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004794830844 oystein@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Richard Mollison

Richard Mollison

Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004745418742 richard@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Arian Tofighi

Arian Tofighi

Drilling Engineer arian@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Christina Sæland Rødne

Christina Sæland Rødne

Environmental Advisor LinkedIn 004746433223 christina@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Jenny Kristine Mazarino

Jenny Kristine Mazarino

Environmental Advisor LinkedIn 004792868517 jenny@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Anne H. Mork

Anne H. Mork

Senior QHSE Advisor anne@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Silje Gjøse

Silje Gjøse

Senior QHSE Advisor LinkedIn 004799638747 silje@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Elisabeth Vik

Elisabeth Vik

Graduate Drilling Engineer LinkedIn 004741501074 elisabeth@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Brit Gurli Landa

Brit Gurli Landa

Cost Controller 004741452131 brit@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS

Andrew Maclean

Drilling Engineer andrew@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Steinar Aarnes

Steinar Aarnes

Graduate Drilling Engineer 004795911015 steinar@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Stian G. Engvik

Stian G. Engvik

Senior Marine Advisor 004741232129 stian@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Tonje Olsen

Tonje Olsen

Project Controller 004790182825 tonje@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Robert A. Banbury

Robert A. Banbury

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Andre Arctander

Andre Arctander

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Håkon Vatnebryn

Håkon Vatnebryn

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Arnt Graskopf

Arnt Graskopf

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Carsten Jepsen

Carsten Jepsen

Senior Drilling Supervisor Well Expertise AS
Daniel Åkerblom

Daniel Åkerblom

Software Developer LinkedIn 004792868517 me@daniel.media Well Expertise AS

Our Partners and Friends

Exceed Expectations
From challenges to SOLUTIONS
Achilles JQS

© Well Expertise AS - Well Management