Core staff team delivering projects since 2008


Stig Seland

Stig Seland

Chief Operating Officer

LinkedIn 004797066458 stig@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Morten Laget

Morten Laget

Engineering Manager

LinkedIn 004747450823 morten@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Silje Gjøse

Silje Gjøse

QHSE Manager

LinkedIn 004799638747 silje@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Anniken Meisler

Anniken Meisler

Environmental Manager

LinkedIn 004747667507 anniken@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Raymond Sandve

Raymond Sandve

Logistics Manager

LinkedIn 004791660259 raymond@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Rune Smenes

Rune Smenes

Marine Operations Manager

LinkedIn 004791595929 rune@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Agnete Hestnes

Agnete Hestnes

HR & Finance Manager

LinkedIn 004795785919 agnete@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Elisa Dickinson

Elisa Dickinson

Contracts Manager

LinkedIn 004748136254 elisa@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Kjetil Vastveit

Kjetil Vastveit

Senior Drilling Engineer

LinkedIn 004792899763 kjetil@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Lars Solvang

Lars Solvang

Well Test Engineer

LinkedIn 004797149025 lars@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Linn Bjørnestad

Linn Bjørnestad

Senior Drilling Engineer

LinkedIn 004792414817 linn@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Øystein Prytz

Øystein Prytz

Senior Drilling Engineer

LinkedIn 004794830844 oystein@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Richard Mollison

Richard Mollison

Drilling Engineer

LinkedIn 004745418742 richard@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS

Arian Tofighi

Drilling Engineer
Karen Maria Thaule-Pedersen

Karen M. T-Pedersen

Senior QHSE Advisor

LinkedIn 004746660281 karen@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Christina Sæland Rødne

Christina S. Rødne

Environmental Advisor

LinkedIn 004746433223 christina@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Jenny Kristine Mazarino

Jenny K. Mazarino

Environmental Advisor

LinkedIn 004792868517 jenny@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Elisabeth Vik

Elisabeth Vik

Graduate Drilling Engineer

LinkedIn 004741501074 elisabeth@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Brit Gurli Landa

Brit Gurli Landa

Cost Controller

LinkedIn 004741452131 brit@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Andrew Maclean

Andrew Maclean

Drilling Engineer
LinkedIn andrew@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Steinar Aarnes

Steinar Aarnes

Graduate Drilling Engineer

LinkedIn 004795911015 steinar@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Stian G. Engvik

Stian G. Engvik

Senior Marine Advisor

LinkedIn 412 32 129 stian@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Tonje Olsen

Tonje Olsen

Project Controller

LinkedIn 901 82 825 tonje@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS

Offshore Drilling Supervision Team


Robert A. Banbury
Robert A. Banbury
Senior Drilling Supervisor

LinkedIn 004792868517 robert@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Andre Arctander
Andre Arctander
Senior Drilling Supervisor

LinkedIn 004792868517 andre@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Håkon Vatnebryn
Håkon Vatnebryn
Senior Drilling Supervisor

LinkedIn 004792868517 hakon@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Arnt Graskopf
Arnt Graskopf
Senior Drilling Supervisor
LinkedIn arnt@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS
Carsten Jepsen
Carsten Jepsen
Senior Drilling Supervisor
LinkedIn carsten@wellexpertise.com Well Expertise AS

Contracted Support


Daniel Åkerblom
Daniel Åkerblom
Software Developer

LinkedIn 004792868517 me@daniel.media

Partners